Professional Adult Handbell Choir in Salt Lake City, Utah

Christmas 2018 Performances

 

Mountain Vista United Methodist Church Services
Sunday, November 25, 2018
8:30 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
8931 S.  3200 W.
West Jordan, Utah  84088

Family Christmas Party
Summerfield Retirement
Monday, December 3, 2018
7:00 p.m.
Summerfield Retirement
911 N 800 W, Orem, UT 84057

Solstice Christmas Party
Thursday, December 6, 2018
7:00 p.m.
Solstice Senior Living at Sandy
310 E 10600 S
Sandy, UT 84070 

Concert with the Draper Philharmonic & Choral Society
Friday December 7, 2018
7:30pm
Summit Academy
1225 13200 S.

Draper, UT 84020 

Concert with the Draper Philharmonic & Choral Society
Saturday December 8, 2018
7:30pm
Summit Academy
1225 13200 S.

Draper, UT 84020

Grace Church of Layton Church Service
Sunday, December 9, 2018

10:30 a.m.
Grace Church of Utah
385 W Golden Ave
Layton, UT 84041

Concert with GENTRI
Monday, December 10, 2018

7:30 p.m.
Eccles Theater
131 Main St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Concert with GENTRI
Tuesday, December 11, 2018

7:30 p.m.
Eccles Theater
131 Main St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Family Christmas Party
Golden Living Taylorsville Senior Living

Friday, December 14, 2018
6:00 pm
2011 W. 4700 S.
Taylorsville, UT 84129

Bells of Joyful Sound Christmas Concert
Monday, December 17, 2018
7:00 p.m.
Hilltop United Methodist Church
985 E 10600 S
Sandy, UT 84094